Mr. Tshewang Tobgyel
Chief Program Officer
Email: ttobgyel@csoa.gov.bt
Tel # +975 2 324873
Mr. Chogyal Tenzin
Program Officer
Tel # 02-324954(Extn. 107)
email: ctenzin@csoa.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Tenzin
Program Officer
Tel #: 02-324954(Extn.108)
email: ktenzin@csoa.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Rinchen
Program Officer
Tel # 02-324954 (Extn 104)
Email: srinchen@csoa.gov.bt
 
Ms. Kinley Zam
Legal Officer
Telephone No: 02-324954 (105)
email: kinleyz@csoa.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Dendup
Accountant
Email: tdhendup@csoa.gov.bt
Tel # 02-324954(103)
Mrs. Sherub Choden
Adm. Assistant 
Email: schoden@csoa.gov.bt
Tel # 02-324954 (105)
Ms. Tshewang Choden
Receptionist 
Mobile No# 17582385
PABX No# 324954
Mr. Mindu Wangdi
Driver
Mobile No. 17583499
Mrs. Pema Yangchen
Janitor
Mobile No: 17778446