Change of CSOA web address and email address

November 24, 2020 3333 Views

Upon successful transfer of CSOA data from HostMoster, USA to the Government Data Centre (GDC) the web address or URL of CSOA has been switched from to CSOA's official email address is now changed from existing csoauthority2010@gmail com to Similarly, all officials of CSOA are also assigned with a government gmail account. Al...

Read More

Four new CSOs registered with the CSO Authority

July 30, 2020 2113 Views

Four new CSOs (2 PBOs & 2 MBOs) are awarded Certificate of Registration by the Chairperson on 30/07/2020 in a simple ceremony at the Hotel dusitD2, Thimphu. The 30th Authority Meeting held on 22/07/2020 approved their registration. 1. Bhutan Taxi Association as MBO 2. Centre for Research on Bhutanese Society as MBO 3. Duedroi Rangwang Zhidey Tshogchung as PBO 4. Phensem Parent...

Read More

Bilateral Consultation Meeting for the Development of the 21st Century Economic Roadmap

July 16, 2020 1768 Views

More than fifteen registered CSOs and CSOA board members and representatives will participate in the bilateral consulation meeting for the development of the 21st Century Economic Roadmap on 17th July 2020. The discussions will be facilitated  by two expert members of the Natonal Task Force (NTF)  - Dr. Karma Phuntsho and Dr. Tandin Dorji.  The main objectve of the bila...

Read More

Office Order

April 1, 2020 1850 Views

In adherence to the Press Release dated 27 March 2020 of the Royal Civil Service Commission the Civil Society Organizations Authority will start implementing remote working as per its Continuing Service Delivery Plan, with effect from 1 April 2020. Member Secretary ...

Read More